Top 30 Young Internet Bloggers

Top Young Internet Entrepreneurs

Today I created a list of the top 30 Young Internet Bloggers, some as young as 12! I hope you enjoy the list!

Rank

Name

Website

Age

1

Carl Ocab http://www.carlocab.com

14

2

Thilak Raj Rao http://tech-buzz.net

18

3

Paul Bourque http://www.uberaffiliate.com

19

4

David Wilkinson http://www.techzi.net

13

5

Jason Pereira http://www.theuniversitykid.com

17

6

Jon Wheatley http://www.j0n.org

20

7

Ahson Rafiq http://www.blueverse.com/

18

8

Sly Blanco http://slyvisions.com/

16

9

Marko Dimitrovski http://buckserv.com/

13

10

Nick Sullivan http://internetbabel.com/

17

11

Eli Burford http://www.photoshopstar.com

17

12

Collin LaHay http://mixedmarketarts.com

18

13

Pranav Rastogi http://www.diggitlive.com

13

14

Shannon Lilly http://www.infectedbybugs.com/

19

15

Maher Saleh http://www.moneymakerboy.com/

12

16

Thomas Sinfield http://www.thomassinfield.com/

17

17

Wayne Liew http://www.wayneliew.com

18

18

Adly bin Mukhtar http://youngim.net/

17

19

Chloe Spencer http://www.neopetsfanatic.com/

16

20

Sean http://www.seantheblogger.com/

15

21

James McDonald http://www.eatfruitplease.com

18

22

Josh Buckley http://www.joshbuckley.net/

16

23

Jim Regan http://www.thenetfool.com/

18

24

Gareth Boyd http://www.justgareth.com

15

25

Shane Hudson http://lonelydesigns.com/

14

26

Jessica Maha http://jessicamah.com/blog/

17

27

Glenn Wolsey http://www.glennwolsey.com/

15

28

Connor Wilson http://www.connorwilson.com/

16

29

James Owers http://jamesowers.co.uk

19

30

Li http://www.dropinonme.com

17

Retireat21

The team at retireat21 have joined the Broadband Search Team. They will continue to write for the blog with all your favourite content about the internet, internet business and entrepreneurshipRead more...

Top Young Entrepreneaurs

The official Retire at 21 Young Rich List, you can see the top earning websites in the world run by young entrepreneurs as young as 17.Read more...

Top Young Bloggers

Read more...

10 World Famous Companies that Started in Garages

When I was growing up, my dad and I used the garage to build step stools, hot plates, and derby cars. As it turns out, a garage is also a great place to start a company. To better understand how to build a world famous company, you need to dive into how other entrepreneurs have created theirs. Here are ten of the world’s most gigantic businesses that started in garages...Read more...

30 Most Successful College Dropouts In History

There are many young entrepreneur dropouts. To celebrate us dropouts I compiled a list updated with the top entrepreneurs who dropped out of college and still managed to crush it in business.Read more...